Michael Raivard

Speed Painter Live Painting

Inventor of Glitter Painting | Color Mix | Splashing Art

Speed Painter | Michael Raivard

The speed painter has literally revolutionized the world of Speed Painting. Precursor of the Glitter Portrait, this new painting technique is spectacular from the beginning to the end of the performance. The portraits of the artist painter performer are made live. The spectators discover the identity of the person painted by Michael Raivard at the last second.

Michael Raivard has excelled as a professional portrait painter of all techniques since he was 19 years old.

This painter perfomer is recognized internationally for his Speed Painter performances which have amazed spectators since 2008. The artist started his career in fine arts then as a studio photographer in fashion in Paris. The portraits of Michael Raivard are sublimated by a set of lights adjusted with great precision. These technical details allow Michael Raivard's shows to stand out from other performing painters and to arouse emotion among spectators.

Inventor of the Glitter Portrait, Michael will make your event a magical and unforgettable moment. The Glitter Painter's performances are realized in the form of portraits, logos, brands, frescos, buildings, decorations, the surprise is always satisfactory and unequalled.

Read more
World Number 1 & Creator
Events - Shows - Awards - Ceremonies - Weddings

Live Gluing - Glitter Painting

The Glitter Painting was born in 2008 on a Saturday evening on TF1 during a prime time. Unable to patent his concept, Michael calls this technique live gluing to ensure that there is no confusion between his work and that of other artists. It is through Glitter Painting that the painter tells his story to the rhythm of musical notes, and through a crescendo of movements both precise and enigmatic.

Discover Live Gluing

Live Painting

Thanks to Live Painting, spectators are transported into a world of suspense. The performer uses a transparent glue that allows the portrait to be revealed through the projection of glitter. A source of intense emotion! This spectacular painting performance can be done during a music concert, a wedding reception, a public event or in a corporate event. Live Painting consists in realizing portraits and frescoes in a short time. The performance of a Live Painter portrait painter can extend to logos, cars, architectures...

Discover Live Painting

Speed Painting

Speed painting is by definition a fast painting. But speed is not everything. Michael makes it a point of honour to keep a perfect resemblance and to take care of the aesthetics of his paintings. The difficulty lies in the fact of avoiding the "stencil" or "flat" side due to an image in two colors. Michael Raivard overcomes this difficulty by painting his portraits in 3D. The performance of a Speed Painter portraitist can extend to logos and packaging.

Discover Speed Painting

Glittering Portraits

The Glitter Portrait is similar to a negative painting made with transparent glue. It is impossible to recognize the model before the glitter is projected. Once the painting is finished, the client has the possibility to keep a unique and personalized painting that will keep its quality over time thanks to a varnish applied by Michael Raivard. Some celebrity portraits painted by Michael have reached dizzying sums at auctions. The Glitter Portrait allows to represent the image, the portrait of a celebrity or person during an event (wedding, birthday, congress) on a large format canvas.

Discover Glittering Portraits

Videos of the Speed Painter

Sometimes people wonder about the true authenticity and quality of a work of art. Thanks to technological progress, it is now possible to experience a show or a painting session by viewing a video of painters. Practical and original, it demonstrates exactly the means used to achieve an exceptional achievement as well as the approach taken by the painter.

A world-famous artist

Michael Raivard's masterpieces have toured the world. Usually done during an impressive visual number, the artist's performance shows the image, the portrait of a celebrity or a person of honour during an event (wedding, birthday, congress) on a large format canvas. The creation of the painting is done in a few minutes only. The glitter portrait has a very strong emotional impact on the public. Once the painter performer Michael Raivard makes a glitter jet on the canvas, he lets appear the portrait or the realized graphics.

Shows in the world

International TV

Like

Views

The media speak of the artist

Over the years, the media has given more importance to art. This recognition is the fruit of the relevance of captivating and exceptional works, which express a particular emotion on the public.

Michael Raivard on television

Television is one of the most widely used media today. Whether national or international, it enables important performances to be broadcast and a large number of people to be built up. Painters use it to make their masterpieces known and to have direct communication with their public. On France2, at the incredible talent show, watch out for walking or on other international televisions you've probably already seen artist performer Michael Raivard.

Pictures of the Speed Painter

The achievements of painters are nothing other than the result of meticulous work, exciting and worthy of experts. Aimed at arousing particular interest in the viewer, the masterpieces convey a message, tell a story and take us back in time. Painters' creations can also be the subject of unique, personalized gifts, which have a guaranteed emotional impact over the long term.

Would you like to get in touch ? 0603330552 or +33603330552
Shows and Events On Demand

You wish to book a show for an event, a wedding, a ceremony, order a painting or request information, please use this form. You can write to us in French, English, German or Spanish. We will answer you within 24 hours (working days).

Michael Raivard

Peintre Performer
Speed Painter
Live Painting
Inventeur du Portrait Paillettes et du Glue Painting

Peintre Performer | Michael Raivard

L’artiste peintre performer a littéralement révolutionné le domaine mondial du Speed Painting. Précurseur du Portrait Paillettes, cette nouvelle technique de peinture se veut spectaculaire du début jusqu'à la fin de la prestation. Les portraits de l'artiste peintre performer sont réalisés en direct. Les spectateurs découvrent l'identité de la personne peinte par Michael Raivard à la dernière seconde.

Michael Raivard excelle en tant que portraitiste professionnel toutes techniques confondues depuis ses 19 ans. Ce peintre perfomer est reconnu à l'international de par ses performances de Speed Painter qui émerveillent les spectateurs depuis 2008. L'artiste a fait ses armes aux beaux-arts puis en tant que photographe de studio dans la mode à Paris. Les portraits de Michael Raivard sont sublimés par un jeu de lumières ajusté avec une grande précision. Ces détails techniques permettent aux shows de Michael Raivard de se démarquer des autres peintres performers et de susciter de l'émotion auprès des spectateurs.

Inventeur du Portrait Paillettes, Michael fera de votre événement un moment magique et inoubliable. Les performances du Glitter Painter se réalisent sous forme de portraits, logos, marques, fresques, bâtiments, décorations, la surprise est toujours satisfaisante et inégalée.

Créateur et Numéro 1 Mondial
Events - Shows - Awards - Cérémonies - Mariages

Glitter Painting | Live Gluing

Le Glitter Painting est né en 2008 un samedi soir sur TF1 lors d'un prime time. Ne pouvant pas breveter son concept, Michael baptise cette technique le live gluing pour s’assurer qu’il n’y ait pas de confusion entre son travail et celui des autres artistes. C’est à travers le Glitter Painting que le peintre performer raconte son histoire au rythme des notes de musique, et à travers un crescendo de mouvements à la fois précis et énigmatiques.

Découvrez le Glitter Painting

Live Painting | Live Painter

Grâce au Live Painting, les spectateurs sont transportés dans un monde de suspens. Le peintre performer utilise une colle transparente qui permet de révéler le portrait par la projection de paillettes. Une source d’émotion intense ! Cette prestation de peinture spectaculaire peut être effectuée pendant un concert de musique, une réception de mariage, un évènement public ou dans un événement corporate. Le Live Painting consiste à réaliser en direct des portraits et des fresques en un laps de temps. La performance d'un Live Painter portraitiste peut s’étendre aux logos, voitures, architectures...

Découvrez le Live Painting

Speed Painter |Speed Painting

Le speed painting est par définition une peinture rapide. Mais la rapidité ne fait pas tout. Michael met un point d’honneur à garder une parfaite ressemblance et à soigner l'esthétique de ses tableaux. La difficulté réside dans le faite d’éviter le côté « pochoir » ou « plat » dû à une image en deux couleurs. Une difficulté que Michael Raivard parvient à surmonter en peignant ses portraits en 3D. La performance d'un Speed Painter portraitiste peut s’étendre aux logos et packagings

Découvrez le Speed Painting

Portrait Paillettes

Le Portrait Paillettes s’apparente à une peinture en négatif réalisée avec de la colle transparente. Il est impossible avant la projection des paillettes de reconnaître le modèle. Une fois la peinture achevée, le client a la possibilité de conserver un tableau unique et personnalisé qui gardera dans le temps sa qualité grâce à un vernis appliqué par Michael Raivard. Certains portraits de célébrités peints par Michael ont atteint des sommes vertigineuses lors de ventes aux enchères. Le Portrait Paillettes permet de représenter l’image, le portrait d’une célébrité ou personne lors d’un événement (mariage, anniversaire, congrès) sur une toile grand format.

Découvrez le Portrait Paillettes

Vidéos Peintre Performer

On s’interroge parfois sur la véritable authenticité et la qualité d’une œuvre d’art. Grâce à l’avancée technologique, il est désormais possible de vivre un show ou une séance de peinture en visualisant une vidéo d’artistes peintres. Pratique et originale, celle-ci démontre exactement les moyens utilisés pour parvenir à une réalisation exceptionnelle ainsi que la démarche effectuée par le peintre.

Un Artiste Mondialement Reconnu

Les chefs-d’œuvre du peintre performer Michael Raivard ont fait le tour du monde. Généralement réalisée lors d’un numéro visuel impressionnant, la prestation de l'artiste peintre fait apparaitre l’image, le portrait d’une célébrité ou d'une personne d’honneur lors d’un événement (mariage, anniversaire, congrès) sur une toile grand format. La création de la peinture se fait en quelques minutes seulement. Le portrait paillette a un impact émotionnel très fort sur le public.  Une fois que le peintre performer Michael Raivard effectue un jet de paillettes sur la toile, il laisse apparaître le portrait ou le graphisme réalisé.

Shows dans le monde

TV Internationales

Fans

Vues

Les Médias Parlent de l'Artiste

Au fil des années, les médias accordent davantage d’importance à l’art. Cette reconnaissance est le fruit de la pertinence d'œuvres captivantes et exceptionnelles, qui traduisent une émotion particulière sur le public.

Michael Raivard à la Télévision

La télévision est l’un des supports médiatiques les plus utilisés de nos jours. Nationale ou internationale, elle permet de diffuser des performances importantes et d'édifier un grand nombre de personnes. Les artistes peintres s’en servent pour faire connaître leurs chefs-d’œuvre et avoir une communication directe avec leur public. Sur France2, à l'émission incroyable talent, attention à la marche ou sur d'autres télévisions internationnales vous avez surrement déjà vu l'artiste performer Michael Raivard.

Photos Peintre Performer

Les réalisations d’artistes peintres ne sont rien d’autres que le résultat d’un travail minutieux, passionnant et digne d’experts. Visant à susciter un intérêt particulier chez le spectateur, les chefs-d’œuvre véhiculent un message, racontent une histoire et font voyager dans le temps. Les réalisations d’artistes peintres peuvent aussi faire l'objet de cadeaux uniques, personnalisés, qui ont un impact émotionnel garanti sur le long terme.

Vous Voulez Prendre Contact ? 0603330552 ou +33603330552
Shows et Events sur demande

Vous souhaitez réserver un show pour un event, un mariage, une cérémonie, commander une toile ou demander des renseignements, merci d'utiliser ce formulaire. Vous pouvez nous écrire en Français, Anglais, Allemand ou Espagnol. Nous vous répondrons sous un délai de 24h (jours ouvrés).