Glitter Painting|Glitter Painter

 

Glitter Painting | Glitter Painter |  A rain of glitter. A cascade of emotions

The performer uses a precise show technique to achieve an exceptional artistic result. The Glitter Painting or Speed Painting concept is a fast show based on the use of glue and glitter invented by Michael Raivard. The technique was then taken up by many painters on all continents but the quality of the performance never equalled. Glitter Painting is used during a custom-made artistic performance, representing a portrait of a famous person or an architecture, logo, fresco or car.

The particularity of this artistic performance lies in the fact that it dazzles the public and enriches any event with a simple jet of glitter on the canvas. Michael Raivard uses it to create masterpieces that meet all your requirements. And this, whatever the format requested.

Enter the new era of artistic painting with Live Gluing. Fast and precise, this painting technique offers an exceptional achievement in a limited time, hence the emotion that overwhelms the audience at the end of the show. Michael Raivard is one of these artists, who has found the recipe to reconcile both beauty and originality.

Read more

Videos of Glitter Painting by Michael Raivard Glitter Painter

Live Gluing is an artistic technique that aims to achieve an exceptional work in a short time, while projecting glitter on a canvas. The Live Glitter unfolds the show in front of an audience very attentive to every fact and gesture of the artist. The performer painter works to the rhythm of a soundtrack specially designed for the show. Whatever the painting required, Live Gluing ensures perfect execution in all possible formats.

Pictures of Glitter Painting by Michael Raivard Glitter Painter

Michael Raivard's works have already taken place in important collectors' houses and museums such as the portrait offered to Nelson Mandela's family in South Africa. Artistic communication is essential to create a real link between the artist and his public. In the field of painting, it is a question of finding the appropriate technique to obtain exceptional and unique achievements. So we'll talk about Glitter Painting. New in terms of happening events, this spectacular technique highlights the qualities of a painter performer through the beauty of a canvas covered with a multitude of sequins representing either the portrait of a person or personality or the logo or product of a company. Following the rhythm of a precise sound, the performer creates masterpieces that can be offered to a person as a sign of friendship or love...

Show in the world

International TV

Like

Views

Would you like to get in touch ? 0651970967 or +33651970967
Shows and Events On Demand

You wish to book a show for an event, a wedding, a ceremony, order a painting or request information, please use this form. You can write to us in French, English, German or Spanish. We will answer you within 24 hours (working days).

Glitter Painting |Glitter Painter | Live Gluing

Glitter Painting | Glitter Painter | Live Gluing® : Une pluie de paillettes. Une cascade d’émotion.

Le peintre performer fait usage d’une technique de show précise pour parvenir des fins exceptionnelles. Le Glitter Painting ou le concept de Speed Painting est un spectacle rapide qui repose sur l’usage de la colle et des paillettes inventé par Michael Raivard. La technique a ensuite été reprise par de nombreux peintres sur tous les continents mais jamais égalée. Le Glitter Painting est utilisé pendant une performance artistique réalisée sur-mesure, pouvant être le portrait d’une personne célèbre ou une architecture, un logo, une fresque ou une voiture.

La particularité de cette performance artistique est qu’elle éblouie le public et enrichie tout événement, d’un simple jet de paillettes sur la toile. Michael Raivard en fait usage pour réaliser des chefs-d’œuvre qui respectent toutes vos exigences. Et ceci, quelques soient le format sollicité.

Entrez dans la nouvelle ère de la peinture artistique grâce au Live Gluing. Rapide et précise, cette technique de peintre offre une réalisation exceptionnelle en un temps limité. D’où l’émotion qui submerge le public à la fin du show. Michael Raivard est l’un de ses artistes, qui a su trouver le moyen pour concilier à la fois la beauté et l’originalité.

Vidéos de Glitter Painting | Live Gluing par Michael Raivard

Le Live Gluing est une technique artistique visant à réaliser une œuvre exceptionnelle en un laps de temps, tout en jetant des paillettes sur une toile. Le Live Glitter déroule le show devant un public très attentif à chaque moindre faits et gestes de l’artiste, qui travaille au rythme d’une bande de son spécialement conçu pour le spectacle. Quelle que soit la peinture sollicitée, le Live Gluing assure une réalisation parfaite dans tous les formats possibles.

Photos de Glitter Painting | Live Gluing par Michael Raivard

Les œuvres de Michael Raivard ont déjà pris place chez d’importants collectionneurs ou dans des musées comme le portrait offert à la famille de Nelson Mandela en Afrique du sud. La communication artistique est essentielle pour créer un véritable lien entre l’artiste et son public. Dans le domaine de la peinture, il s’agit de trouver la technique adéquate servant à parvenir à des réalisations exceptionnelles et uniques. On parlera donc de Glitter Painting. Nouveauté en terme de happening événementiel, cette technique spectaculaire met en exergue les qualités d’un peintre performer à travers la beauté d’une toile couverte de plusieurs paillettes représentant soit le portrait d’une personne ou personnalité ; soit le logo ou produit d’une entreprise. Suivant le rythme d’un son précis, le peintre performer réalise des chefs-d’œuvre qui peuvent offerts à une personne en signe d’amitié ou d’amour …

Shows dans le monde

TV Internationales

Fans

Vues

Vous Voulez Prendre Contact ? 0603330552 ou +33603330552
Shows et Events sur demande

Vous souhaitez réservez un show pour un event, un mariage, une cérémonie commander une toile ou demander des renseignements, merci d'utiliser ce formulaire. Vous pouvez nous écrire en Français, Anglais, Allemand ou Espagnol. Nous vous répondrons sous un délai de 24h (jours ouvrés).