Glittering Portrait: An arsenal of glitters

Generally speaking, a portrait refers to an interpretation and a transcription that aims at realizing the external appearance of somebody whatever the level of realism. Despite the fact that it can only be visual, the portrait can make the internal personality of the model sensitive through the pose or the expression of the facial appearance. The painter performer artist usually realizes this by a spray of glitters at the end of the show thus the name of the technique, glittering portraits.

Arts takes all the forms of representation in to account which enables the painter performer to freely express his work of art without infringing his audience’s sensitivity. Through glittering portraits, the latter represents exactly a person by adding color and a special touch to its final master piece. The use of small lamellas of mica or small crystals sparkling during its representation consists in arousing a particular emotion in the audience as soon as the canvas is discovered. The whole, under the tune of a Dj’s music or during a live music concert.

A video of glittering portrait by Michael Raivard

Glittering portraits are works of arts that are made by a painter performer during a show, welcome party, christening or live concert. It is an exceptional event during which the artistic representation of a person is followed by a spray of glitters thus leading to a wonderful performance. We obtain a stunning result of brilliance and sparkle. Michael Raivard makes use of this new form of painting to arouse emotion in his audience.

Glittering portrait photography

Painter performer is an artist, follower of new forms of artistic representations. He makes use of all tools that can help in bringing out the originality or personality in his masterpiece to satisfy his audience by the end of his show. As such, glittering portraits are one of their favorite presentations. It is a dazzling visual representation which forever remains a memory. Realized in a short while and in two steps; the artistic representation of a person, a logo or a trade mark then the spray of glitters which enables the artist to reveal his hidden work of arts before his audience, Michael Rivard generally offers glittering portraits during important events.

0 Shows dans le monde
0 TV Internationales
0
Fans
0 Vues
imghome4

Would you like to get in touch ?

You wish to book a show, command a canvas or inquire information, please use this form. You can get to us in French, English, German, or Spanish. We will answer you in 24hours.

Your name

Your mail

Your subject

Your message

Contact form 7 Mailchimp extension by Renzo Johnson - Web Developer

Portrait Paillettes Inventeur et Numero 1 Mondial

De manière générale, le portrait renvoie à une interprétation et transcription servant à réaliser l’apparence extérieure d’une personne, quel que soit le degré de réalisme. Quoiqu’il soit uniquement visuel, le portrait peut rendre la personnalité intérieure du modèle sensible à travers la pose ou l’expression de la physionomie. L’artiste peintre performer le réalise le plus souvent avec un jet de paillettes à la fin du show. D’où le nom de la technique le portraits paillettes.

Le domaine de l’art tient compte de toutes les formes de représentations qui permettent au peintre performer de librement exprimer son art, sans toutefois blesser la sensibilité de son public. A travers des portraits paillettes, ce dernier représente exactement une personne en apportant une petite touche de couleur et de particularité à son chef-d’œuvre final. L’usage de petites lamelles de mica ou de petits cristaux scintillant pendant sa représentation consiste à susciter une émotion particulière au public dès que la toile se découvre. Le tout, sous le rythme d’une musique de DG ou pendant un concert en live.

Vidéos de Portrait Paillettes par Michael Raivard

Les portraits paillettes sont des œuvres d’art que réalise un peintre performer au cours d’un show ou d’une réception de mariage, baptême ou concert en live. Il s’agit d’un événement exceptionnel pendant lequel, la représentation artistique d’une personne est couronnée d’un jet de paillettes. Aboutissant ainsi, à un résultat époustouflant de brillance et d’étincellement particulier. Mickael Raivard utilise cette nouvelle forme de peinture pour créer une sorte d’émotivité chez son public.

Photographies Portrait Paillettes Michael Raivard

Le peintre performer est un artiste adepte des nouvelles formes de représentation artistique. Il fait usage de tout outil servant à apporter une touche d’originalité ou de personnalité à son chef-d’œuvre pour satisfaire son public à la fin du show. Ainsi, les portraits paillettes sont l’une de leurs prestations favorites. Il s’agit d’une représentation visuelle éblouissante qui reste gravée dans les mémoires. Réalisée en un laps de temps et en deux étapes ; représentation artistique d’une personne, d’un logo ou d’une marque puis jet de paillettes, qui permet à l’artiste de dévoiler son œuvre cachée face au public. Michael Raivard offre généralement des portraits paillettes pendant des grandes célébrations.

Vous voulez prendre contact ?

0 Shows dans le monde
0 TV Internationales
Facebook logo
0
Fans
You tube logo
0 Vues
france 2 logo
orf logo
paris premiere logo
rts logo
rtl logo
BBC logo
Attention à la marche logo
incroyable talent logo
imghome4
wetten dass logo

Vous souhaitez réservez un show, commander une toile ou demander des renseignements, merci d'utiliser ce formulaire. Vous pouvez nous écrire en Français, Anglais, Allemand ou Espagnol. Nous vous répondrons sous un délai de 24h (jours ouvrés).











Contact form 7 Mailchimp extension by Renzo Johnson - Web Developer

FACEBOOK

Michaël Raivard
Michaël Raivardjeudi, juillet 13th, 2017 at 1:24
Magnifique soirée ! Merci

TWITTER

lundi, juin 26th, 2017 at 6:53
Ford France​
The chairman’s award 2016 Athènes Grèce
The Vorres Museum​ Live Gluing - Splashing Art
Peintre... https://t.co/g0amsJmGnI
lundi, juin 26th, 2017 at 6:40
The chairman’s award 2016 Athenes Grece Vorres Museum, Peania 19002 Live Gluing - Splashing Art