Color Mix par Michael Raivard

Nowadays, many painters become performer. This new artistic discipline is more and more valorized in France and in the world. Every artist is supposed to innovate, create, and develop a unique and original art on stage. As a performer painter moved by the creation of new forms of Speed Painting, Raivard opts for a system of color set up, the color mix which offers him a broad tint choice, a reinforced opacity, an exceptional durability and noble products necessary for his Live Gluing or Glitter Painting. Generally, the performer painter uses it to make dream the public at each of his representations (anniversary, marriage, baptism or meeting).

This new concept of color mix is unique both on the technical and practical plan. It enables the artist to offer a color response never attempted before reason why the result of his shows are surprising and satisfactory no matter the representation done. Even if the customers have particular colors. Thanks to the Color mix, Raivard’s representations are done within a variety of colors for the great satisfaction of the public.

Color Mix videos by Michael Raivard

Every performer painter who respects himself must make recourse to the use of specific and efficient tools to come up with exceptional works. Michael Raivard is conscious of this fact up to the point that he never hesitate to make use of paint which offers a variety of colors and thereby creating the color mix. This new system of tint setting offers many advantages during his show, expect for the precision of exact pictures reproduction, portraits, logo and fresco and a diversity of tints.

Michael Raivard Color Mix photographies

Color mix is a new system of paint which offers a broad tint choices, a reinforced opacity and an exceptional durability. Some renounced performer painters like Michael Raivard make use of it during their artistic representation Live Gluing made on a spectacular technology (Glitter Painting, Speed Art Color, Upside Down) to arouse a particular emotion on the public. Be it an anniversary show, gala or a meeting, the masterpiece of a color mix is without any doubt surprising and sparkling. Just a mere paint, the color mix can be considered as a spectacular art.

0 Shows dans le monde
0 TV Internationales
0
Fans
0 Vues
imghome4

Would you like to get in touch?

You wish to book a show, command a canvas or inquire information, please use this form. You can write us in French, English, German, or Spanish. We will answer you under the delay of 24hours (opened days).











FACEBOOK

Michaël Raivard
Michaël RaivardThursday, July 13th, 2017 at 1:24am
Magnifique soirée ! Merci

TWITTER

Monday, June 26th, 2017 at 6:53am
Ford France​
The chairman’s award 2016 Athènes Grèce
The Vorres Museum​ Live Gluing - Splashing Art
Peintre... https://t.co/g0amsJmGnI
Monday, June 26th, 2017 at 6:40am
The chairman’s award 2016 Athenes Grece Vorres Museum, Peania 19002 Live Gluing - Splashing Art

Color Mix

Color Mix® par Michael Raivard, Peintre Performer

De nos jours, une multitude d’artistes peintres deviennent performer devant une salle remplie de spectateurs ébahis. Cette nouvelle discipline artistique est de plus en plus valorisée en France et dans le monde. Chaque artiste se doit donc d’innover, de créer et de développer un art de scène unique et original. En tant qu'artiste peintre performer motivé par la création de nouvelles formes de Speed Painting, Raivard opte pour un système de mise en couleur : le Color mix. Cette technique lui offre un vaste choix de teinte, une opacité renforcée et une durabilité exceptionnelle.

Le peintre performer s’en sert pour faire rêver son public à chacune de ses représentations (anniversaire, mariage, baptême ou meeting).

Le nouveau concept de mise à la teinte Color mix est unique, tant sur le plan technique que sur le plan pratique. Il permet à l’artiste peintre Raivard d’offrir une réponse couleur jamais atteinte auparavant. Raison pour laquelle, le résultat de ses shows est assez surprenant et captivant quelle que soit la représentation effectuée. Ce peintre performer répond à toutes les exigences de ses clients en matière de couleur et d’aspect du portrait. Grâce au Color mix, les représentations de Raivard se font dans une grande variété de couleurs pour la plus grande satisfaction de son public.

Lire la suite

Vidéos de Color Mix par Michael Raivard

Tout artiste peintre performer qui se respecte a besoin de faire usage d’outils spécifiques et efficaces pour parvenir à des œuvres exceptionnels. Michael Raivard en a conscience. Si bien qu’il n’hésite jamais à faire usage d’une peinture qui offre une grande variété de couleurs et crée ainsi le color mix. Ce nouveau système de mise à a teinte offre plusieurs avantages lors de son show, à l’instar de : la précision dans la reproduction exacte des tableaux, portraits, logos et fresques et la diversité des teintes.

Photographies Color Mix Michael Raivard

Color mix est un nouveau système de peinture qui offre un vaste choix de teintes, une opacité renforcée et une durabilité exceptionnelle. Certains artistes peintres performers de haute renommée comme Michael Raivard s’en servent lors de leur représentation artistique fondée sur une technique spectaculaire pour susciter une émotion particulière chez le public. Qu’il s’agisse d’un show d’anniversaire, de mariage, de gala ou de meeting le chef d’œuvre final d’un Color mix se montre à coup sûr très surprenant et éblouissant. Plus qu’une simple peinture, le Colormix peut être considéré comme un art spectaculaire.

Shows dans le monde

TV Internationales

Fans

Vues

Vous Voulez Prendre Contact ? 0603330552 ou +33603330552
Shows et Events sur demande

Vous souhaitez réserver un show pour un event, un mariage, une cérémonie, commander une toile ou demander des renseignements, merci d'utiliser ce formulaire. Vous pouvez nous écrire en Français, Anglais, Allemand ou Espagnol. Nous vous répondrons sous un délai de 24h (jours ouvrés).