Live painting: An arsenal of glitters.

Everyone would like to share a vision, a value or an entrepreneurial mind during an evening made on his/her honor or for someone dear to him or her. The live painting is a typical spectacle to satisfy your need. We are referring to a form of visual performing art, through which performer painter directly realizes unique masterpieces before the public.

The representation of a Live painting can be done during a musical concert, a wedding reception or a public event. Followed by the animation of a DG or a live music, the performer painter succeeds in moving and to make dream his public thanks his exceptional works done in a short space of time.

Michael Raivard uses this method of art performer to make the event of the day dynamic and mark the minds of those who take part. Paints made through live painting are often unique and original; from where the emotion and satisfaction from the public.

Live painting videos by Michael Raivard

Henceforth, it is possible to benefit a picture or an artwork during an event of your choice thanks to Live painting. Nowadays, this art technology is used more and more, given the emotion which is transferred to the public throughout the representation. Michael Raivard makes use of Live painting during each of his visual performance. Be it a wedding reception, baptism, meeting or live concert, Live painting is the ideal technic to galvanise and make the evening unforgettable.

Live painting photographies by Michael Raivard

Live painting is a visual art technology realized during a particular event, where the performer painter puts his talent in action to represent the caricature or portrait selected by the public. This kind of artistic art rests on a vision, a value or mind of those who seek for it, from where its emotion till the end of the representation. Michael Raivard uses the live Painting for all unique and original performances enabling to make dream and engrave the present event in the memory of the public. The show takes place under looks and in time-record for an exceptional result.

0 Shows dans le monde
0 TV Internationales
0
Fans
0 Vues
imghome4

Would you like to get in touch ?

You wish to book a show, command a canvas or inquire information, please use this form. You can write us in French, English, German, or Spanish. We will answer you under the delay of 24hours (opened days).











FACEBOOK

Michaël Raivard
Michaël RaivardThursday, July 13th, 2017 at 1:24am
Magnifique soirée ! Merci

TWITTER

Monday, June 26th, 2017 at 6:53am
Ford France​
The chairman’s award 2016 Athènes Grèce
The Vorres Museum​ Live Gluing - Splashing Art
Peintre... https://t.co/g0amsJmGnI
Monday, June 26th, 2017 at 6:40am
The chairman’s award 2016 Athenes Grece Vorres Museum, Peania 19002 Live Gluing - Splashing Art

Live Painting® Le Meilleur Live Painter

Tout le monde aimerait bien partager une vision, une valeur ou un esprit d’entreprise lors d’une soirée faite à son honneur ou pour une personne qui lui est cher. Le Live Painting est exactement le type de spectacle fait pour votre besoin. Il s’agit d’une forme d’art de la performance visuelle, à travers laquelle un peintre performer réalise un chef-d’œuvre unique directement devant un public.

La représentation d’un Live painting peut se faire pendant un concert de musique, une réception de mariage ou un événement public. Accompagné par l’animation d’un DG ou d’une musique chantée en live, le peintre performer parvient à émouvoir et à faire rêver son public grâce aux œuvres exceptionnelles qu’il effectue en un laps de temps.

Michael Raivard fait usage de cette technique d’art performer pour dynamiser l’événement du jour et marquer les esprits des personnes qui y prennent part. Les créations produites au cours d’un Live painting sont toujours uniques et originales. D’où l’émotivité et la satisfaction du public.

Vidéos de Live Painting par Michael Raivard

Grâce au Live painting, il est désormais possible de bénéficier d’un tableau ou d’une œuvre de peinture unique au cours d’un événement de votre choix. Cette technique d’art performer est de plus en plus sollicitée de nos jours, vu l’émotion qui se transfert au public tout au long de la représentation. Michael Raivard fait usage du Live painting à chacune de ses performances visuelles. Qu’il s’agisse d’une réception de mariage, de baptême, meeting ou d’un concert en live, le Live painting est la technique idéale qui permettra à votre peintre performer de dynamiser et rendre votre soirée inoubliable.

Photographies Live Painting Michael Raivard

Le live Painting est d’une technique d’art visuelle réalisée pendant un évènement précis, au cours duquel le peintre performer met en évidence son talent pour représenter la caricature ou le portrait choisi par le public. Cette forme d’art artistique repose sur une vision, une valeur ou l’esprit de celui qui la sollicite. D’où son émotivité à la fin de la représentation. Michael Raivard utilise le Live painting pour toute performance unique et originale, servant à faire rêver ou graver l’événement présent dans la mémoire du public. Le show se déroule sous les regards et en temps-record pour un résultat exceptionnel.

0 Shows dans le monde
0 TV Internationales
Facebook logo
0
Fans
You tube logo
0 Vues
france 2 logo
orf logo
paris premiere logo
rts logo
rtl logo
BBC logo
Attention à la marche logo
incroyable talent logo
imghome4
wetten dass logo

Vous voulez prendre contact ?

Vous souhaitez réservez un show, commander une toile ou demander des renseignements, merci d'utiliser ce formulaire. Vous pouvez nous écrire en Français, Anglais, Allemand ou Espagnol. Nous vous répondrons sous un délai de 24h (jours ouvrés).











Contact form 7 Mailchimp extension by Renzo Johnson - Web Developer

FACEBOOK

Michaël Raivard
Michaël Raivardjeudi, juillet 13th, 2017 at 1:24
Magnifique soirée ! Merci

TWITTER

lundi, juin 26th, 2017 at 6:53
Ford France​
The chairman’s award 2016 Athènes Grèce
The Vorres Museum​ Live Gluing - Splashing Art
Peintre... https://t.co/g0amsJmGnI
lundi, juin 26th, 2017 at 6:40
The chairman’s award 2016 Athenes Grece Vorres Museum, Peania 19002 Live Gluing - Splashing Art